Unsere Schule - LehrerInnenteam

     
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Matthias Beclin (BEC)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
matthias.beclin@bsift.at
  Matthias Beclin
     

VL Klaus Beiglböck (BEI)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
klaus.beiglboeck@bsift.at

 

  Dummy männlich
     
VL Martina Doller (DOL)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
martina.doller[at]bsift.at
  Dummy weiblich
     
VL Margot Dorn (DOR)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
margot.dorn@bsift.at
  Margot Dorn
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Peter Duminger (DUM)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
peter.duminger@bsift.at
  Peter Duminger
     
VL Nina Eder (EDE)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
nina.eder@bsift.at
  Nina Eder
     
VL Christine Einfalt, BEd (EIN)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
christine.einfalt@bsift.at
  Christine Einfalt
     
VL Daniela Ernst (ERN)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
daniela.ernst@bsift.at
  Daniela Ernst
     
SR Helmut Feichtinger (FEI)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
helmut.feichtinger@bsift.at
  Helmut Feichtinger
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Rosemarie Fuckenrieder (FUR)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
rosemarie.fuckenrieder@bsift.at
  Rosemarie Fuckenrieder
     
VL Mag. Renate Griesbacher (GRI)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
renate.griesbacher@bsift.at
 
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Peter Haas (HAS)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
peter.haas@bsift.at
  Peter Haas
     

VL Mag. Harald Haller (HAL)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
harald.haller@bsift.at

 

  Dummy männlich
     
VL Mag. Martin Hannreich (HAN)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
martin.hannreich[at]bsift.at
  Dummy männlich
     
VL Sabine Keplinger (KEP)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
sabine.keplinger[at]bsift.at
  Sabine Keplinger
     

VL Eva Korntheuer (KOR)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
eva.korntheuer[at]bsift.at

 

  Eva Korntheuer
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Gabriela Lindtner MA (LIN)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
gabriela.lindtner[at]bsift.at
 
     

VL Mag. Thomas Londgin, BEd (LON)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
thomas.londgin[at]bsift.at

 

  Dummy männlich
     
VL Bernhard Lorenz, MA (LOR)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
bernhard.lorenz[at]bsift.at
  Bernhard Lorenz
     
VL Alexandra Marschalek, BEd, MA (MKA)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
alexandra.marschalek[at]bsift.at
  Alexandra Marschalek
     
VL Beate Niessner, BEd, MA (NIS)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
beate.niessner[at]bsift.at
  Beate Niessner
     
VL Michael Ofner, BEd (OMI)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
michael.ofner[at]bsift.at
  Dummy männlich
     
VL Mag. Dorothea Pausch-Heidarian (PAU)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
dorothea.pausch-heidarian@bsift.at
  Dorothea Pausch-Heidarian
     
VL Ing. Michael Pladerer, BEd (PLA)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
michael.pladerer@bsift.at
  Michael Pladerer
     
VL Ursula Poser, BEd (POS)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
ursula.poser@bsift.at
  Ursula Poser
     
VL Mostafa Salah, BEd (SAL)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
mostafa.salah@bsift.at
  Mostafa Salah
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Cornelia Sander (SAN)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
cornelia.sander@bsift.at
  Cornelia Sander
     
VL Mag. Anneliese Schimek (SCA)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
anneliese.schimek@bsift.at
 
     
VL Thomas Schmidt MA (STH)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
thomas.schmidt@bsift.at
  Thomas Schmidt
     
BOL Dipl.-Päd. Horst Schön (SCH)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
horst.schoen@bsift.at
 
     
VL Barbara Schwarz (SBA)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
barbara.schwarz@bsift.at
  Barbara Schwarz
     
SRn Dipl.-Päd. Angelika Serdinsky (SER)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
angelika.serdinsky@bsift.at
  Angelika Serdinsky
     
VL Markus Sommerauer (SOM)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
markus.sommerauer@bsift.at
  Markus Sommerauer
     
VL Mag. Frank Steiner, BEd (STE)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
frank.steiner@bsift.at
  Frank Steiner
     
VL Dipl.-Päd. Claudia Stürzenbecher (STÜ)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
claudia.stuerzenbecher@bsift.at
  Claudia Stuerzenbecher
     
VL Mag. Gabriele Weichselbaum, BEd (WEG)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
gabriele.weichselbaum@bsift.at
  Gabriele Weichselbaum
     
VL Carmen Zeilinger, BEd, MBA (ZEI)
Tel.: +43-1-599 16-953 63
carmen.zeilinger@bsift.at
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
© Berufsschule für Industrie, Finanzen und Transport